Skip navigation

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Health was called to order at 7:45 PM in the Town meeting room, Trout Creek, NY
1. William Layton – Supervisor
2. Howard Buttel – Councilperson
3. Timothy LaTourette – Councilperson
4. Brian Albanese – Councilperson
5. Peggy Backus – Councilperson
1. Ron VanValkenburg – Highway Superintendent
2. Nancy Roberts – Bookkeeper
3. Michelle Phoenix – Town Clerk
4. Devin Hulse – Assistant Deputy Town Clerk

On Motion by Buttel seconded by Layton it was moved to appoint P. Backus and T. LaTourette as the 2019 Board of Health officers.
Layton – Aye
Buttel – Aye
LaTourette – Aye
Albanese – Aye
Backus – Aye
Motion Carried

Meeting adjourned at 7:46 PM
Michelle Phoenix
Town Clerk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: