Skip navigation

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Health was called to order at 6:15 PM in the Town meeting room, Trout Creek, NY



  1. William Layton – Supervisor
  2. Howard Buttel – Councilperson
  3. Timothy LaTourette – Councilperson
  4. Carl Stuendel – Councilperson
  5. Peggy Backus – Councilperson



  1. Ron VanValkenburg – Highway Superintendent
  2. Nancy Roberts – Bookkeeper
  3. Michelle Phoenix – Town Clerk


On Motion by Buttel seconded by Backus it was moved that Peggy Backus be appointed as President and Timothy LaTourette be appointed as Secretary of the board of Health.

Vote: All AYE’s

Motion Carried

Meeting adjourned at 6:20 PM


Michelle Phoenix

Town Clerk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: