Skip navigation

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Health was called to order at 6:20 pm in the Town meeting room, Trout Creek, NY.


  1. William Layton-Supervisor
  2. Carl Stuendel-Councilperson
  3. Peggy Backus-Councilperson
  4. Howard Buttel-Councilperson
  5. Timothy LaTourette-Councilperson


  1. Ronald Valkenburg-Hwy Superintendent
  2. Nancy Roberts, Bookkeeper
  3. Gail Crane, Deputy Town Clerk
  4. Lloyd Backus, Justice
  5. James Fox, Planning Board

On motion by Stuendel seconded by Buttel it was moved that Peggy Backus be appointed as President and Timothy LaTourette be appointed as Secretary of the Board of Health.

Vote: All

Motion carried.

Meeting Adjourned at 6:23 PM

Sandra M Gardepe

Town Clerk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: